Please note that your authentication will expire every 30 days. You will receive a notification from the app prior to the expiry date, allowing you to re-authenticate early if you wish. This can be helpful if you want to avoid having to re-authenticate on a day when you need quick access.
To re-authenticate, simply re-enter your password. You can do this by tapping the "Welcome Back" space above the number keyboard on your login screen. The "Enter Password" option will pop up.
Enter your password, and a 6-digit SMS code will be sent for verification.